Deacon in Charge – The Reverend Ben Mackay

Priest Assisting – The Reverend Natalie Quince

Honorary Deacon – The Reverend Liesel Walters


Parish Office:

St George’s Church

15 Church Street (cnr Hill Street)

Parkes  NSW  2870

ph: 02 6862 1868



Saturday Service (Traditional) 5pm – (during Daylight Saving 6pm)

Sunday Service (Contemporary) 9:30am


Licenced Lay Ministers – Parkes
Jay Quince
John Unger
Derrick Milling

Licenced Lay Ministers – Peak Hill
Di Hutchins
Judith Stanford

Parish Council

John Unger (Rectors Warden)
Bruce Hall (Warden)
Cheryl Thompson (Warden)
Mark Olson (Parish Secretary, Synod Representative)
Jenny Jewell (Honorary Treasurer)
Jay Quince (Synod Representative)
Graeme Tanswell
Derrick Milling

Outcentre Vestry Peak Hill

Di Hutchins (Warden)
Judith Standford (Warden)
Ron Farley (Warden)
Craig Armstrong (Warden)
Andrew Cassell (Warden)
Reedy Creek
Trevor Chatman (Warden)
Geoff Cole (Warden)