

Elections for the 1st session of the 50th synod Nominees

Bishop in Council

Lay (6)Clergy (3)John PowerPhil HowesKaren TraffordTim FogoRay HaighBob CameronJames DaymondAndrew ThornhillSue WestMatthew Brooks Lloyd

Jay Quince Mal Dunnett Lisa Milton Kevin Simington

Anglican Property Trust

Lay (at least 2/5) Clergy (at least 2/5)

John Power Tim Fogo Jennie Palmer Jono Williams

Andrew Trafford

General Synod

Lay (1)

Karen Trafford

Tim Fogo

Jono Williams

Mal Dunnett

Parish Appointment Board

Lay (0) Clergy (3 + 3 reserves)

Phil Howes Tim Fogo Bob Cameron James Hodson Jono Williams Mal Dunnett

Bishop's Election Board

Lay (6 + 3 reserves) Clergy (6+ 3 reserves)

Brett Dicks Andrew Thornhill
Karen Trafford Bob Cameron
Ray Haigh Tim Fogo
James Daymond Phil Howes
Jennie Palmer Wally Cox
Jay Quince Jono Williams
James Hodson

Matthew Brooks Lloyd

Mal Dunnett

Provincial Synod
Lay (1)

Andrew Trafford

Clergy (1)

Tim Fogo
Jono Williams
Mal Dunnett

П